Skip to content ↓

South View Community Primary School

Parent View

South View Community Primary School

Friends Of South View


We are an enthusiastic group here to fundraise and support the school.

Our aim is to : "Enhance the experience and the environment of your children"


Members of Friends of South View 2016-2017

Rachel Carrington (Chair)

Tracy Darke (Secretary)

Naomi Hirst (Joint Treasurer)

Lisa Woodroffe (Joint Treasurer)

Natasha Hinchliffe

Lucy Cousins

Tess McKenna

Cheryl Doyle

Teresa Phillips

As’ka Baran

Alice Williams

Andrea Kettles

Janine Goodall

Mark Mills

Kelly Wells

Ali Edwards

Tom Mayes

Gina Padmore

Sarah Houghton-Bird

Austin Houghton-Bird


Anne-Marie Coggins

Dudley Newmark

Gemma Mason

Jenny King

Nathan Hobson

Mandy Lees

Joseph Aigbefoh

Sharon Bell

Geoff Wilkerson

Tracey Wilkerson

Carolyn Simmons

Emma Godfrey

Kelly Ingram